Would you like to be part of The Income For Life WordPress Community?

The Journey Outwards

I came here to WordPress to start a Community for people who want to build a life time residual income as a blogger. The affiliate membership program I am teaching is fairly simple to learn, it is based on very simple math everyone should already know.

It is a complete business system that only cost 10 dollars a month, that is a very low operating cost for a complete business system.

I will provide all the training right here at my blog, I have already wrote several articles on how the business system works and will write more as they are needed.

It is not a get rich quick business, but it is designed to become a life time source of income. It is designed for people who like helping people in a community forum.

It is a type of affiliate marketing that we use education as our marketing strategy.

Think about it and ask questions by posting a comment to this post and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

Mark, the Residual Income Teacher.

Leave a comment