Happy New Year πŸŽ‰

We are starting a new year and I wish you all a very happy and prosperous New year.



We had the ginger bread house left over from Christmas and it turned out to be a fun activity on New Years Eve.

We are all starting a new year that will be filled with new projects and new adventures.

Building the life of your dreams is a building process just like building a ginger bread house. You have to build it one step at a time.

Happy blogging and Happy New Year

Mark, the Residual Income Teacher

14 thoughts on “Happy New Year πŸŽ‰

      1. Doing great, thanks for your kindness!! 😊

        I write daily blog (~60 seconds) about owning our power and creating awesomeness in our lives. The little things count, more than the big ones 😊
        What is the intent of your blog?

        Liked by 2 people

        1. Wow, you are right, the little things in life are the most important things. I will check your blog out.

          The purpose of my blog is to help people learn how to build a lifetime residual income. I am promoting an affiliate membership program designed for people who want to build a lifetime residual income. I also do post of everyday life.

          My motivation is we have millions of people here in America living paycheck to paycheck and I would like to help them learn how to earn residual income. The problem of people living with a lack of income is all over the world.

          I will stop over and check out your blog and writings.

          Liked by 2 people

          1. That’s incredible Mark, because you have such acute clarity over what you want to do.

            All the very best to you….should blog daily, because your content is needed in the world πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

            Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment