Global Domains International for bloggers

head03

Hi, my name is Mark and the reason I started writing is because I want to teach people how to develop a monthly residual income. I spent a lot of time researching a lot of the options available for building a residual income and when I came across Global Domains International I knew to was the right tool for me. Global Domains International is not a get rich quick scheme and does require some knowledge to get it up and running but is a good tool for a writer to use for developing a residual type of income.

I believe residual income is the income solution to living a good life and having work life balance. I built my first website using the web site builder that is included as part of the basic membership package. My writings at that website are things I learned by reading lots of books on Network and Affiliate Marketing. The purpose of the website is to illustrate how working as an independent contractor for a company like Global Domains International works and will result into a lifetime monthly income. My purpose is to develop my own residual income by help other people develop a residual income. As a writer I want to share what I have learned with other people who have the same desires as I do.

I built my website before I knew that Global Domains International had a wordpress plugin. For now I will just keep this blog like it is and my website like it is but in the future I will pick a wordpress theme to move it to my Global Domains International domain address. The .ws extension is what must people find weird about Global Domains International and we get that, but if you read the story behind the extension it will make a sense why having their own extension was important to the creators of the company.

If you have an interest in developing your own Income For Life by helping your readers develop an Income For Life we would love for you to take a look at our opportunity. Just take some time and follow the embedded links in this post and let me know what you think. Have a great day, Mark

About Mark Caudill

I live just outside of Cincinnati Ohio and have for my whole life. I am 55 years old and love owning my own business and enjoy teaching people how to start and run their own business. I think residual income is a better type of income and like teaching people how to work to build a residual income by working as an independent contractor for Global Domains International. We have a simple opportunity that any one can learn to do.
This entry was posted in Life is work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

