What is residual income?

This is a very good question, I have done a lot of reading on the subject of residual income and it is described in several different ways. Most people describe it as income that continues to be paid to you after the work has been completed. In a lot of cases that is true, after a writer has written a book the writer earns money every time the book is sold, same is true for people who make music and movies. The truth is there are lots of ways to develop a residual type of income, some are easier than others. There are ways to develop a residual income that don’t require a lot of money to get started, and that is what is important for a person like myself. To earn a residual income you have to have a product or service that someone is willing to buy over and over again so you can earn some money over and over again, it is really that simple. So now the question is, what if I don’t have a product or service for people to buy over and over again? The answer to this question is what drove me to read over 20 books on the Network Marketing industry and take several college courses on marketing and advertising. There are a lot of company’s out there that have products and services to sell and are designed for people that don’t have their own to sell. My problem with all these company’s is I don’t like selling products or even talking about products all that much so it became obvious that I needed a different kind of company than the books all referred to. On the home page of this blog is the company I finally picked as my choice. Global Domains International is the right company for a person like myself because it is low cost and a complete business package designed specifically for people who want to develop a residual income. Going back to the question of what is residual income the answer is commissions that are paid monthly for finding and retaining happy loyal customers. In my opinion Global Domains International is the right product and service to promote because it was designed specifically for people who want to earn residual income. That is all for today, I will do another post soon.

About Mark Caudill

I live just outside of Cincinnati Ohio and have for my whole life. I am 55 years old and love owning my own business and enjoy teaching people how to start and run their own business. I think residual income is a better type of income and like teaching people how to work to build a residual income by working as an independent contractor for Global Domains International. We have a simple opportunity that any one can learn to do.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

